Can You Keep a Secret? by Karen Perry

Can You Keep a Secret? by Karen Perry
English | 2017 | Mystery & Thriller | EPUB | 1.8 MB

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Karen Perry brings Can You Keep a Secret, a truly dark and compulsive read – perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Ruth Ware . . .
It’s been twenty years since Lindsey has seen her best friend Rachel
Twenty years since she has set foot in Thornbury Hall – the now crumbling home of the Bagenal family – where they spent so much time as teenagers. Since Patrick Bagenal’s 18th birthday party, the night everything changed . . . for good.
It’s time for a reunion
Patrick has decided on one last hurrah before closing the doors of his family home for good. All of the old crowd, back together for a weekend.
For the secrets to come out
It’s not long before secrets begin to float to the surface. Everything that Lindsey shared with her best friend at sixteen . . . and everything that she didn’t . . .
Some secrets should never be told.
They need to be taken to the grave.
While others require revenge at any cost.

Get via SupraFiles Get via CloudyFiles

local_offerevent_note November 4, 2020

account_box admin


local_offer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *