Don’t Say a Word by A. L. Bird

Don’t Say a Word by A. L. Bird
English | 2017 | Mystery, Thriller | EPUB | 454 KB

A happy child.
Every parent knows the world can be scary. Lawyer Jen Sutton knows it better than most. And she’ll go to any length to protect her son from what – and who – lies outside their front door.
A loving mother.
Some might say she’s being over-protective. But isn’t it a mother’s duty to protect her child from harm?
A family built on a lie.
Jen has kept her secrets safe. Until the postcard arrives, signed by the one person she hoped would never catch up with her… and her new case begins to feel a little too close to home.
One thing is clear: Jen has been found.
Now, she faces a choice. Run, and lose everything? Or fight – and risk her son discovering the truth.
Don’t Say a Word is the electrifying new psychological thriller from AL Bird – perfect for fans of CL Taylor and Sue Fortin.

Get via SupraFiles Get via CloudyFiles

local_offerevent_note November 4, 2020

account_box admin


local_offer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *