The Ballad of Ami Miles by Kristy Dallas Alley

The Ballad of Ami Miles by Kristy Dallas Alley English | 2020 | Young Adult | ePUB | 2 MB A teen girl on a quest to find her long-lost mother finds herself on a

close

The Ballad of Ami Miles by Kristy Dallas Alley English | 2020 | Young Adult | ePUB | 2 MB A teen girl on a quest to find her long-lost mother finds herself on a

Read more

A Universe of Wishes by Dhonielle Clayton

A Universe of Wishes: A We Need Diverse Books Anthology by Dhonielle Clayton English | 2020 | Fantasy | ePUB | 6 MB From We Need Diverse Books, the organization behind Flying Lessons & Other

close

A Universe of Wishes: A We Need Diverse Books Anthology by Dhonielle Clayton English | 2020 | Fantasy | ePUB | 6 MB From We Need Diverse Books, the organization behind Flying Lessons & Other

Read more

D (A Tale of Two Worlds) by Michel Faber

D (A Tale of Two Worlds) by Michel Faber English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 1.2 MB A stunning modern-day Dickensian fable and a celebration of friendship and bravery for freethinkers everywhere.

close

D (A Tale of Two Worlds) by Michel Faber English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 1.2 MB A stunning modern-day Dickensian fable and a celebration of friendship and bravery for freethinkers everywhere.

Read more

The Ever Cruel Kingdom by Rin Chupeco

The Ever Cruel Kingdom by Rin Chupeco (Never Tilting World #2) English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 5 MB From the author of The Bone Witch, the thrilling sequel to The Never

close

The Ever Cruel Kingdom by Rin Chupeco (Never Tilting World #2) English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 5 MB From the author of The Bone Witch, the thrilling sequel to The Never

Read more

A Curse of Roses by Diana Pinguicha

A Curse of Roses by Diana Pinguicha English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 432 KB With just one touch, bread turns into roses. With just one bite, cheese turns into lilies. There’s

close

A Curse of Roses by Diana Pinguicha English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 432 KB With just one touch, bread turns into roses. With just one bite, cheese turns into lilies. There’s

Read more

A Sky Beyond the Storm by Sabaa Tahir

A Sky Beyond the Storm by Sabaa Tahir (Ember in the Ashes #4) English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 5.2 MB Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir’s beloved New York

close

A Sky Beyond the Storm by Sabaa Tahir (Ember in the Ashes #4) English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 5.2 MB Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir’s beloved New York

Read more

The Bitterwine Oath by Hannah West

The Bitterwine Oath by Hannah West English | 2020 | Fantasy | ePUB | 2 MB Every fifty years, a cult claims twelve men to murder in a small Texas town. Can one girl end

close

The Bitterwine Oath by Hannah West English | 2020 | Fantasy | ePUB | 2 MB Every fifty years, a cult claims twelve men to murder in a small Texas town. Can one girl end

Read more

The Ickabog by J.K. Rowling

The Ickabog by J.K. Rowling English | 2020 | Young Adult | ePUB | 93 MB Once upon a time there was a tiny kingdom called Cornucopia, as rich in happiness as it was in

close

The Ickabog by J.K. Rowling English | 2020 | Young Adult | ePUB | 93 MB Once upon a time there was a tiny kingdom called Cornucopia, as rich in happiness as it was in

Read more

Songs of Autumn by Lauren Sevier

Songs of Autumn by Lauren Sevier English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 450 KB What if your entire life you knew the exact day you were going to die? Liz does. Magick

close

Songs of Autumn by Lauren Sevier English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 450 KB What if your entire life you knew the exact day you were going to die? Liz does. Magick

Read more

Foreshadow by Emily X.R. Pan, Nova Ren Suma

Foreshadow by Emily X.R. Pan, Nova Ren Suma (Editors) English | 2020 | Young Adult | ePUB | 3.7 MB Thirteen Short Stories from Bold New YA Voices & Writing Advice from YA Icons Created

close

Foreshadow by Emily X.R. Pan, Nova Ren Suma (Editors) English | 2020 | Young Adult | ePUB | 3.7 MB Thirteen Short Stories from Bold New YA Voices & Writing Advice from YA Icons Created

Read more

Kingdom of the Wicked by Kerri Maniscalco

Kingdom of the Wicked by Kerri Maniscalco English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 3 MB A James Patterson Presents Novel From the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of

close

Kingdom of the Wicked by Kerri Maniscalco English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 3 MB A James Patterson Presents Novel From the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of

Read more

This Is Not a Ghost Story by Andrea Portes

This Is Not a Ghost Story by Andrea Portes English | 2020 | YA Horror | ePUB | 800 KB Nothing is as it seems in this chilling, twisting tale by bestselling author Andrea Portes,

close

This Is Not a Ghost Story by Andrea Portes English | 2020 | YA Horror | ePUB | 800 KB Nothing is as it seems in this chilling, twisting tale by bestselling author Andrea Portes,

Read more

Rebel Sisters by Tochi Onyebuchi

Rebel Sisters by Tochi Onyebuchi (War Girls #2) English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 3 MB In the epic, action-packed sequel to the “brilliant” (Booklist, starred review) novel War Girls, the battles

close

Rebel Sisters by Tochi Onyebuchi (War Girls #2) English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 3 MB In the epic, action-packed sequel to the “brilliant” (Booklist, starred review) novel War Girls, the battles

Read more

These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong

These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 2 MB Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative

close

These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 2 MB Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative

Read more

The Way Back by Gavriel Savit

The Way Back by Gavriel Savit English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 4.3 MB Perfect for readers of Neil Gaiman and Philip Pullman, a sweeping historical fantasy that follows two teens on

close

The Way Back by Gavriel Savit English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 4.3 MB Perfect for readers of Neil Gaiman and Philip Pullman, a sweeping historical fantasy that follows two teens on

Read more

Master of One by Jaida Jones, Dani Bennett

Master of One by Jaida Jones, Dani Bennett English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 700 KB Sinister sorcery. Gallows humor. A queer romance so glorious it could be right out of fae

close

Master of One by Jaida Jones, Dani Bennett English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 700 KB Sinister sorcery. Gallows humor. A queer romance so glorious it could be right out of fae

Read more

The Insomniacs by Marit Weisenberg

The Insomniacs by Marit Weisenberg English | 2020 | YA Mystery | ePUB | 3.4 MB Marit Weisenberg’s The Insomniacs is “a deeply beautiful story of yearning, heartache, trauma, and love about two teens who

close

The Insomniacs by Marit Weisenberg English | 2020 | YA Mystery | ePUB | 3.4 MB Marit Weisenberg’s The Insomniacs is “a deeply beautiful story of yearning, heartache, trauma, and love about two teens who

Read more

We Were Restless Things by Cole Nagamatsu

We Were Restless Things by Cole Nagamatsu English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 5 MB For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Neil Gaiman comes a stunning contemporary fantasy about a mysterious death,

close

We Were Restless Things by Cole Nagamatsu English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 5 MB For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Neil Gaiman comes a stunning contemporary fantasy about a mysterious death,

Read more

Magic Dark and Strange by Kelly Powell

Magic Dark and Strange by Kelly Powell English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 3.7 MB The Bone Witch meets Sherlock Holmes in this thrilling historical fantasy about a girl with the ability

close

Magic Dark and Strange by Kelly Powell English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 3.7 MB The Bone Witch meets Sherlock Holmes in this thrilling historical fantasy about a girl with the ability

Read more

The Ravens by Kass Morgan, Danielle Paige

The Ravens by Kass Morgan, Danielle Paige English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 6.5 MB From New York Times best-selling authors Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige comes a thrilling, dark contemporary fantasy

close

The Ravens by Kass Morgan, Danielle Paige English | 2020 | YA Fantasy | ePUB | 6.5 MB From New York Times best-selling authors Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige comes a thrilling, dark contemporary fantasy

Read more