The Shadow Man by Helen Fields

The Shadow Man by Helen Fields
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 1.7 MB

The brand new crime thriller from the bestselling author of the Perfect series – Helen Fields is back with her first stand-alone novel!

You didn’t see him . . . . . . but he’s there. . . .
He collects his victims.
But he doesn’t keep them safe.
Elspeth, Meggy and Xavier are locked in a flat.
They don’t know where they are, and they don’t know why they’re there.
They only know that the shadow man has taken them, and he won’t let them go.

Desperate to escape, the three of them must find a way out of their living hell, even if it means uncovering a very dark truth.
Because the shadow man isn’t a nightmare. He’s all too real.
And he’s watching.
Helen Fields is back with a heart-pounding new book, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Stuart MacBride.

Get From uLOAD Get From UploadRAR

local_offerevent_note February 6, 2021

account_box admin


local_offer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *